Reviews

     
Edward R. La Rue is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2017-04-26
     
He is a very good lawyer he cares about his clients and he will do what ever it takes to get them justice I would recommend him to people he is a winner
2019-06-13
     
Ed is not only one of the most Extraordinary lawyers I have ever known, but also one of the most caring people i have ever known.
2018-05-31
     
He is professional, personable, and experienced
2019-01-19
     
My experience with Edward R. LaRue was very promising. Mr. LaRue is very straightforward, honest and clear about everything in detail. He definitely put his all into his work and will fight for you with everything he got with no hesitation. If you're looking for someone who will do their job this is the man for you, above and beyond. No words can explain the joy this man gives.
2017-05-15
     
Edward La Rue is the only attorney that I have ever dealt with that actually cared about my situation. He worked on my case day and night. He even called me...
2018-01-04
     
Very professional and experienced as well as showed a genuine concern for my case.
2018-01-05
     
BEST ATTORNEY IN OHIO !!!! I was referred to Edward through a friend & so glad that i listen and retained him as my attorney.
2019-03-10
     
His legal expertise and the respect bestowed on him from his peers carried the day for me.
2017-03-22
     
Mr. La Rue was experienced, thorough and professional. I was very pleased on how Mr. La Rue represented me and I would recommend him to family and friends.
2017-11-15
     
He was the best of the best! He really cares about you as a person as well as your struggles. Plus the bow tie is cute!
2017-11-19
     
Before choosing Edward La Rue to represent me, I did a lot of research on lawyers in the Cleveland area. Mr. La Rue is by far one of the most well known individuals in the Cleveland justice system, and his reputation as fair, passionate, and empathetic precedes him. Mr. La Rue was always on my side, and his years of experience and expertise were critical to helping us succeed in my case. I would recommend to anyone in heart beat.
2018-01-05
     
BEST ATTORNEY IN OHIO !!!! I was referred to Edward through a friend & so glad that i listen and retained him as my attorney. Edward really went above and beyond to educate me on the circumstances of my situation he constantly communicated thoroughly to ensure i understood everything from beginning to end & also did everything he said he was going to. Court was a breeze & everything went the way he told me that it would saving me not only time & money but also trouble. It hard to find a attorney to represent you who is honest & fair. Edward La Rue is your guy!
2017-06-13
     
I am a business lawyer in Cleveland. Edward is my go to lawyer for all criminal matters. He is always my first call for clients or friends and I am never disappointed. Edward is results oriented and compassionate.
2018-01-09
     
Phenomenal job
2018-01-04
     
Very professional and experienced as well as showed a genuine concern for my case
2017-04-25
     
Professional, knowledgeable, experienced
2018-01-02
     
I got myself into a very tough situation and he helped me get the desired outcome in court. If it weren't for him, I don't know what I would have done. I'm forever greatfull for him.
2018-03-30
     
Edward La Rue is an upstanding gentleman as well as confident and skilled in the courtroom. His compassion for all involved in his cases goes way above and beyond what you would expect from such an experienced trial attorney. Edward spent an immense amount of time listening patiently to witnesses related to the case, friends and family members. This gave him the perspective he needed to paint a picture in the courtroom and give the jury a glimpse into the lives of the defense. Edward La Rue is invested, passionate, professional, strategic, confident and an all around genuinely good guy. Hard to find in his line of work and highly recommended.
2010-09-28
     
If you need someone on your side who is going to talk to you and not at you, you want Edward LaRue. A lot of lawyers out there make promises that they can't...
2017-05-15
     
Edward La Rue is the only attorney that I have ever dealt with that actually cared about my situation. He worked on my case day and night. He even called me on a Sunday to review my case. He went above and beyond. We were in trial for 3 days and he was AMAZING!! He is very knowledgeable and good at what he does. I would trust him with my life, which is what I did. Mr. La Rue is the best attorney in Cleveland hands down.