Reviews

     
Edward R. La Rue is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2017-05-04
     
OMG he is the best I wouldnt goto court with him at all
2019-03-06
     
Mr. LaRue was very professional and easy to talk to. His knowledge regarding the judicial system was exceptional and his fees were reasonable. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of an attorney because he will get the job done and he genuinely cares about his clients.
2017-05-11
     
Ned's guidance and experience navigating the many obstacles that arose during litigation were invaluable to the successful conclusion of my case. What was an emotionally trying case was expertly handled, both from a legal and personal perspective.
2018-01-05
     
BEST ATTORNEY IN OHIO !!!! I was referred to Edward through a friend & so glad that i listen and retained him as my attorney.
2018-04-03
     
Cares about his clients and will work hard to get them the best results.
2018-01-02
     
I got myself into a very tough situation and he helped me get the desired outcome in court. I'm forever greatfull for him.
2019-03-08
     
Mr. LaRue was extremely helpful and was very professional and knowledgeable about my case.
2017-03-25
     
Mr. La Rue was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
2019-01-19
     
Mr. LaRue is very straightforward, honest and clear about everything in detail. No words can explain the joy this man gives.
2017-04-26
     
The expetience i had with Mr. LaRue was great I trusted him every step of the way and every scenario worked out almost exactly how he said it would. I...
2018-01-05
     
BEST ATTORNEY IN OHIO !!!! I was referred to Edward through a friend & so glad that i listen and retained him as my attorney. Edward really went above and beyond to educate me on the circumstances of my situation he constantly communicated thoroughly to ensure i understood everything from beginning to end & also did everything he said he was going to. Court was a breeze & everything went the way he told me that it would saving me not only time & money but also trouble. It hard to find a attorney to represent you who is honest & fair. Edward La Rue is your guy!
2018-05-31
     
He is professional, personable, and experienced
2017-11-19
     
Before choosing Edward La Rue to represent me, I did a lot of research on lawyers in the Cleveland area. Mr. La Rue is by far one of the most well known individuals in the Cleveland justice system, and his reputation as fair, passionate, and empathetic precedes him. Mr. La Rue was always on my side, and his years of experience and expertise were critical to helping us succeed in my case. I would recommend to anyone in heart beat.
2017-04-25
     
Attorney Larue is a very good lawyer he is concern about his clients I would recommend him to people n I would go to him again he is a winner
2017-03-29
     
Honest, experienced, and very knowledgeable within the practice of law
2019-06-13
     
Ed is not only one of the most Extraordinary lawyers I have ever known, but also one of the most caring people i have ever known.
2018-09-22
     
Best lawyer anyone could ask for. Never gave us a chance to complain of not getting ahold of him or seeing him in person. He’s a true man who truly work from bottom of his heart. He helped my father tremendously with his case. I had a believe in him since the first day I met him. He’s professional, educated and most honest person you would ever meet. Thank you so much Mr. La Rue for keeping my father out of jail and getting charges lower to probation. You are best lawyer here.
2017-11-16
     
Me. LaRue was prompt and professional in the handling of my case. Completely upfront regarding expectations and he delivered the expected results.
2017-05-11
     
Honest, straightforward and professional. 5 stars for the guy in the bow tie!
2019-06-02
     
Mr. La Rue was upfront and honest about my case and very informative from the beginning, he definitely knows his work and has given me another chance in society which I am grateful for.